Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Reese

Jennifer Reese

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reese
"Friendly, respectful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Monique Hernandez

Monique Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Hernandez
"Always there’s when I need them"
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"It will be 15 years this year that we've been with Statefarm. We have worked with Renee at Kim Austin, and now Marina Moreno has been helping us. All the ladies have been super helpful and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend Statefarm especially if you bundle. No other insurance company can offer better rates!"
Profile photo of quinton griffin

quinton griffin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quinton griffin
"Great work"
Profile photo of Jiro Mapanoo

Jiro Mapanoo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiro Mapanoo
"I would recommend sabrina as an agent, she took care and answered all of my questions. Super friendly and nicely to work with."
Profile photo of Rose Soliz

Rose Soliz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Soliz
"Pleasant and fast over the phone."
Profile photo of Tammy Bayer

Tammy Bayer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bayer
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Amanda M

Amanda M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda M
"Marina went out of her way to help me and save me money, but made sure I had the coverage I needed. Her customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Denise Oliver

Denise Oliver

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Oliver
"Sabrina has done a great job for us. She is prompt and very courteous! Great job, Sabrina 👍"
Profile photo of Athena Russell

Athena Russell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Russell
"Always very polite and helpful. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Keith Thomas

Keith Thomas

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Thomas
"Called to get our new car added to our insurance. Sabrina helped us and got everything set up in a professional manner. Even sent us temporary cards. Great service"
Profile photo of Barbara Marrow

Barbara Marrow

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Marrow
"Marina was GREAT! She helped me in saving lots of money and was very courteous."
Profile photo of Paul Mendez

Paul Mendez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mendez
"It’s always a great experience working with Marina! She is patient, personable, understanding, and will make sure to explore all options with you ensuring you get the best deal when it comes to your insurance rate. 10/10 I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Oracle Jane

Oracle Jane

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oracle Jane
"Kim helped me get a great deal. I’m impressed with her knowledge and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Garza

Nicholas Garza

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Garza
"Marina did an amazing job. She was extremely kind and thorough. She has been the best insurance agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Brittany Aich

Brittany Aich

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Aich
"This office is fabulous! We have had several financial issues lately and they have been more than flexible and have worked with us with such grace and compassion. This call was no exception. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lamica Brooks

Lamica Brooks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lamica Brooks
"I can honestly say I had the best experience working with Marina. She is very welcoming and easy going. She also gets you the best quotes possible. Give her a try! You see the stars she is highly recommended ✨️"
Profile photo of Isabel Hernandez

Isabel Hernandez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Hernandez
"Sobrina was very polite. Blessings"
Profile photo of Josh Sandoval

Josh Sandoval

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sandoval
"Very friendly environment! Very helpful and helped me drop my insurance $150+ less than the one I had before. Come here and ask for Marina! She was awesome and got me in and out!"
Profile photo of Toni Smith

Toni Smith

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Smith
"Sabrina has provided exceptional customer service since the day I started my policy at Kim Austin State Farm. She is always very helpful very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of work Marrow

work Marrow

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by work Marrow
"Sabrina is amazing at Kim Austin state farm. She is always positive and upbeat when assisting me. Sabrina does not hesitate to help with any problems that may occur and does everything she can to make the customer happy."
Profile photo of Ruben Parras

Ruben Parras

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Parras
"Sabrina was able to help me quickly on short notice. She and her team were very professional and they know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Tena Risher

Tena Risher

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Risher
"Very helpful today, I really appreciated your time and honesty. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesus Valenzuela

Jesus Valenzuela

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Valenzuela
"Sabrina was very helpful. Answered all the questions I had.Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carey Parsons

Carey Parsons

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Parsons
"I want to give a thumbs up, double stars, kudos to Sabrina for her excellent customer service. In a time where changes on my account needed to be made she was extremely helpful. Thank you! An awesome job! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"