Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Austin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Austin

4.9 out of 5 (184 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dora Fabio

Dora Fabio

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Marina for helping me start my policy, so sweet💜 definitely recommending her to others"
Profile photo of Charles Perry

Charles Perry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful, was able to get me set up quickly with no issues!"
Profile photo of Jacinto Aguero

Jacinto Aguero

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina from state farm was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable..."
Profile photo of Catherine Briseno

Catherine Briseno

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank did an awesome job finding more coverage with lower deductibles and matched our previous rate! Feels great knowing we are fully covered if anything ever happens- especially without having to pay more! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Forrest Raines

Forrest Raines

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I delt with Frank Briseno at Kim's office. He was very helpful and informed. And when he didn't know the answer to my question he got back to me in a very timely manner. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Get a quote today!!!"
Profile photo of boxing with johnjohn presson

boxing with johnjohn presson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company recommend to every one marina helped me !!!!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Camacho

Jeannine Camacho

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tara Mustoe for answering my insurance questions- I look forward to working with you!"
Profile photo of Sara Mahoney

Sara Mahoney

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I typically dread looking into insurance but after working with Tara I felt comfortable with all my options and she helped guide me to the best plans for my family."
Profile photo of Luke Solomon

Luke Solomon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe has been extremely helpful and fast to respond! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Camacho

Stephanie Camacho

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe is very thorough and genuinely cares to get her customers the best policies at the best prices available!"
Profile photo of Brandon Mahoney

Brandon Mahoney

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara thoroughly researched my needs and made finding the right policy easy. Just based on her personality alone I wanted to work with the agency. They know what they are doing and put their clients first!"
Profile photo of karen buie

karen buie

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and business! The pricing and customer service are great. I've been working with Tara and she's been very helpful and patient with my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of Leo Simonetti

Leo Simonetti

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe has great attention to detail and really looks out for what is best for my lifestyle!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Humphrey

Julia Humphrey

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara contacted me today to review my insurance needs. She promptly presented me with options that are a value. I’ll be discussing with my husband and hope we can make this change."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Turner

Kaitlin Turner

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positive environment and excellent quality of service. Tara is incredibly knowledgeable and very friendly."
Profile photo of Jessica Robirds

Jessica Robirds

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe is so friendly and has the best customer service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Simonetti

Jessica Simonetti

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is extremely thorough in her work and made the entire process so easy! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Lopez

Isaiah Lopez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marina Moreno for the great customer you gave me. I look forward to getting insured with you."
Profile photo of Cassie Aguero

Cassie Aguero

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina was absolutely amazing!! Definitely recommend her for all of your needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Paula Davila

Paula Davila

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Aguilar is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Gonzalez

Alexander Gonzalez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina at Kim Austin state farm has great customer service"
Profile photo of Myca Duran

Myca Duran

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina @Kim Austin State Farm is so welcoming and helpful in answering any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Christy Alcantar

Christy Alcantar

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I spoke with Marina and she was very knowledgeable and very professional attending to our needs and concerns. If anyone is looking for great service I highly recommend you speak to Marina!"
Profile photo of Eloisa Aguilar

Eloisa Aguilar

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Aguilar was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jasmine Valdez

Jasmine Valdez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina with Kim Austin State farm provided great customer service , super nice and professional 😊"