Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Austin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Austin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brinda Sotelo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina is an absolute doll !She took the time to help me understand my options and pick one that worked best for my family . She saved us money. Thank you Marina!"

Jourdan Webb

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is wonderful!"

Antonio Flores

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Kim Austin's office are the best at what they do."

Carey Parsons

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a thumbs up, double stars, kudos to Sabrina and Tara for the excellent customer service. In a trying time they made my experience in switching up some insurance needs very stress FREE!!! Thank you ladies!! An awesome job! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"

Kyle Thaxton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is great! Very helpful and would highly recommend!"

Jessica McGuire

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe was so good at explaining all my options to me. She made sure I fully understand everything everything before making any decision! I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks!"

Tye Candie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina is absolutely amazing! (Probably spelled her name wrong and I apologize) But since I've started with state farm, she's been nothing but helpful and finding ways to help things work for me and what I've got going on. She's been very thorough with giving information and now saving little over $100 each month. The absolute best and sweetest!"

Tina Dominguez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina was so helpful and took her time to get me exactly what I needed!!"

Cindy Quinn

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara has been so helpful, patient, and kind through the whole process while we shop around comparing insurance prices/policies! I would definitely recommend Kim Austin State Farm Insurance."

Sara Garza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina was the absolute best! She was very thorough with informing me of all my options. All my questions and concerns were answered. With her help I saved just about $100 a month! Thank you again Marina for being super helpful and going the extra mile to assist me!"

Jesus Valenzuela

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was very helpful. Answered all the questions I had.Definitely recommend them!"

Valerie Arizpe

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina was great! She explained everything and went into detail with everything that I needed to know."

Kayla Neubauer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina did an awesome job helping me out. Took the stress off my mind completely. Amazing customer service! Definitely recommend"

Brandon Hairrell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Mustoe was so helpful when we were comparing insurance policies. She made sure our assets were all accounted for. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

paige lesley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara has been absolutely awesome. She has been so helpful in setting up insurance for my boyfriend since he just moved to town. Tara had great customer service and displayed tier one communication skills!"

Andrea Martinez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina was so helpful when I had questions about my policy. She answered all my questions and took the time to explain my policy."

Scarlett Honey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cant say enough nice things about Tara. She was so patient, took the time to research the best coverage for my home, and gave me the biggest bang for my buck. She found coverage for home that my previous policy didn’t include and I feel so relieved that I’m getting excellent coverage, amazing service! Switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve made all year. Tara is the bees knees"

Amber Smith

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sabrina, she was so nice and helpful. Answered all my questions. I really felt she went out of her way to help me out."

Justin English

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Spoke with Sabrina Gil, she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

Dora Fabio

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Marina for helping me start my policy, so sweet💜 definitely recommending her to others"

Charles Perry

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful, was able to get me set up quickly with no issues!"

Jacinto Aguero

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marina from state farm was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable..."

Catherine Briseno

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank did an awesome job finding more coverage with lower deductibles and matched our previous rate! Feels great knowing we are fully covered if anything ever happens- especially without having to pay more! Thank you!"

Forrest Raines

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I delt with Frank Briseno at Kim's office. He was very helpful and informed. And when he didn't know the answer to my question he got back to me in a very timely manner. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Get a quote today!!!"

boxing with johnjohn presson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company recommend to every one marina helped me !!!!"