Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Duncan

Tommy Duncan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Duncan
"I want to take this opportunity to express my appreciation to the staff at Kim Austin State Farm in Abilene. Today Megan jumped thru all the hoops for us to ensure we have wonderful accommodations while our home is being refurbished. THANK YOU MEGAN. ONCE AGAIN! Our thanks to staff at Kim Austin State Farm in Abilene Tx Last week while in Abilene I stopped by State Farm to get help learning how to upload claims I am tech illiterate. Megan took time out of her lunch hour to train me! Today, 6/7/24 a Friday I called for help on claims I had submitted and of course; MEGAN jumped through hoops and resolved my issue within the hour. I LOVE KIM AUSTIN STATE FARM. THANKS MEGAN!❤️"
Profile photo of Beth Martin

Beth Martin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Martin
"Thank you for the quick response to all my questions.Everyone has been very kind . THANK YOU for all the help."
Profile photo of Erica Montoya

Erica Montoya

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Montoya
"I really enjoy State Farm. Their communication, professionalism and rates are amazing. Everyone has done an outstanding job!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Navarrette

Jennifer Navarrette

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Navarrette
"Absolutely love love love Marina!! She helped me save over $700 a month!"
Profile photo of Kristina Landeros

Kristina Landeros

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Landeros
"Marina with State Farm exceeded my expectations she not only got me the lowest homeowners insurance quote, she also lowered my car insurance! As a first time homebuyer I was lost and Marina was very knowledgeable. Thank you Marina Moreno!"
Profile photo of Alissa Carolan

Alissa Carolan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Carolan
"Wonderful experience and friendly staff. They were able to get our policy started for a future date and save us more than an immediate policy which was awesome. Staff was very knowledgeable and made sure all our needs were met. I definately recommend this office for all your insurance needs. They cover it all, car, life and renter/home owner insurance."
Profile photo of Virginia Vick

Virginia Vick

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Vick
"Financial considerations have caused me to have to make a couple of insurance changes within a relatively short period of time. Marina Moreno was understanding, patient, professional, and helpful throughout the process, and quick to reply to each need, researching and presenting the various options without making me feel pressured toward any direction--answering my many questions and clearly explaining the possible outcomes of each one. This was not my first experience with her expertise; when I was first investigating the Kim Austin agency, she offered the same caring concern. I heartily recommend her and the Kim Austin State Farm agency in these days of uncertain conditions."
Profile photo of Lindsay Koroleski

Lindsay Koroleski

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Koroleski
"Highly recommend State Farm if it's your first time looking for affordable insurance. They won't waist your time. Justin made it a stress free experince. When I asked for the cheapest plan, that's exactly what he gave me. He explained the whole process, and answered any questions or concerns I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Montana Schroeder

Montana Schroeder

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Schroeder
"My agent Justin was super helpful, down to earth and to the point. He helped me save a lot of money and peace of mind. Thank you."
Profile photo of Stefanie Swinney

Stefanie Swinney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Swinney
"Staff is very friendly and very helpful in assisting with questions and very knowledgeable in their job and will go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hart

Tiffany Hart

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hart
"Office staff has been amazing to work and deal with. Great pricing on my policies, quick to respond and answer any questions I have along the way."
Profile photo of Payton Linkogle

Payton Linkogle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Linkogle
"Megan is always so helpful, patient and understanding!"
Profile photo of work Marrow

work Marrow

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by work Marrow
"Love that everyone is always so professional and polite when talking to you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Huff

Lauren Huff

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Huff
"Great customer service!! Megan was a great help in explaining everything to me!"
Profile photo of Brinda Sotelo

Brinda Sotelo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brinda Sotelo
"Marina helped me find the right coverage for the right price when adding my daughter to our car insurance."
Profile photo of Zanthia Dorsett

Zanthia Dorsett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zanthia Dorsett
"Great experience with Marina for my first time getting insurance on my own!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Smith

Kenneth Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Smith
"I was working with Sabrina Gil out of Kim Austin's state farm insurance office, she saved me over $200, give her a chance, I'll bet she can save you money"
Profile photo of Joyce Dessivia

Joyce Dessivia

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dessivia
"Marina was soft-spoken. I ask for another agent. But, she was business with another customer. So, Marina did a great job in assisting me. I've been with State Farm for awhile. The staff is well trained. Very pleasant people within Kim Austin's office. Going into the office is great. You are greated with a warm hello, and a warm smile. Marina thanks again."
Profile photo of Erica Simmons

Erica Simmons

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Simmons
"Customer service was really great !"
Profile photo of Deborah Dearing

Deborah Dearing

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dearing
"Justin provided great customer service and was able to save me money on my automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Broderick Price

Broderick Price

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broderick Price
"Sabrina did a great job, she will do everything you need."
Profile photo of Lee Warren

Lee Warren

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Warren
"Was concerned about an issue with the previous insurance I had . My State Farm agent was like a good neighbor and handled it .Thank you so much...❤️"
Profile photo of Sandra Nicholls

Sandra Nicholls

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Nicholls
"Marina was very helpful and sweet on the phone. Her pleasant voice and knowledge led me to the best route for me in what I needed."
Profile photo of KRISHNA KUMAR

KRISHNA KUMAR

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KRISHNA KUMAR
"Very pleasant person, easy to deal with, very efficient, always available, polite, loves pancakes. I love pancakes as well!I love this pleasant pretty agent from State Farm Indurance who does her work perfectly well."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reese

Jennifer Reese

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reese
"Friendly, respectful and efficient!"